pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Tasneem S. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Derwood, MD
Huge shout-out to Michael Joseph and his wonderful team (Napoleon J. and Kelly D.) for making my home buying dream come true. As a first time home buyer, I did not know what to expect but Michael was very proactive in answering all my questions and making sure I had everything I needed in time. Michael and his team invested so much time and effort to make this dream possible for me and I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone looking to find a new home.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2018

Reviewed by Ana N. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Washington, DC
Michael is a very experienced professional, direct, honest, and communicates very well. I did business with him before and I will comtinue in the future.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Zenab A. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Bladensburg, MD
Overall great experience working with Michael & team! My realtor Bharat Bhatia recommended him after I shared that I was unhappy with my former lender. He was accessible on weekends and very knowledgeable. He was honest about properties that I was interested in and whether they’d meet my loan criteria and I appreciated that the most. Michael was genuine and I believe he tried his best to give me the best rate possible. He recommended Susan Evans as my insurance agent and she was also great!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Gemma U. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Kensington, MD
A network of amazing team ,organized ,prompt making first time home buyers feel at ease with confidence until closing time. A great experience.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Dinara B. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Potomac, MD
Professional timely advice. Finding product suitable for the client, my needs and financial situation. Very honest and clear. No mistakes.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Engin G. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Brunswick, MD
Michael is Great! He does his job very carefully without any mistakes. He is always there when you call him and he is always on top of the requirements for smooth transaction

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Carole F. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Bethesda, MD
Michael and his team were always responsive-- by phone or email-- to our questions, concerns, or need for clarification! They were professional, patient, and personable. They were also flexible about taking our documents in hard copy or digitally. In short, they were easy to work with!

4.2 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Potomac, MD
Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Whitney C. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Gaithersburg, MD
We had a great experience with Michael Joseph. He was great to work with and made the process easy and seamless.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2018

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Gaithersburg, MD
Michael made a very stressful process easier to handle. He was constantly available to me over email and phone when I had questions. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone needing a mortgage.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by Tracy A. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Bethesda, MD
Michael was really wonderful to work with. He was so helpful about everything involved in our home purchase process from start to finish. I will recommend him to anyone we meet in the market for a mortgage loan.

4.3 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by David K. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Potomac, MD
The loan process was very easy and Michael was very dedicated and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2018

Reviewed by James P. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Bethesda, MD
Great experience to work with Michael.

4.2 completed on August 21, 2018

Reviewed by Ayle K. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Potomac, MD
Over the span of 3 years searching for the right house, Michael was always there to help get what we needed prepared to put in a quick offer.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Robert P. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Washington, DC
Thank you!

4.8 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Alexandria, VA
We had a great experience and would recommend anyone looking for a mortgage to use Prosperity and Michael Joseph

4.8 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle W. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Alexandria, VA


5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Reza A. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Washington, DC
Michael is amazing. He knows DC market and his business very well.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sofia G. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Capitol Heights, MD
Michael is a wonderful individual and professional. He provided me with excellent service and was always available to answer any of my questions or concerns. He also has a great team, they were very attentive and kind to me. I highly recommend them to first time home buyers.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole E. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Olney, MD
This is our second time working with Michael. He walks you through every step of the process, explains things clearly, and is always available to answer questions no matter how small or large. He also gave us great advice when deciding how much house we could afford. We highly recommend Michael!

4.5 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Sharmila P. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Gaithersburg, MD
Michael took personal interest in my application. He gave prompt and timely responses to queries and issues. He also kept the entire team at Prosperity Mortage in the loop, so that everyone knew the status and I did not have to communicate separately with each person.

4.8 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Katayoun P. for Michael Joseph Jr.

North Potomac, MD
He is very professional !

4.8 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Wellington S. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Silver Spring, MD
Michael was always responsive and courteous. The Prisperity secure website worked efficiently. The only hiccup was in the loan officer’s several times asking for documents already provided as though she did’nt keep up with all the info provided.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Michael A. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Columbia, MD
Michael was quick at communication and answering questions, and managed to get us an amazing rate for our new home!

5.0 completed on June 11, 2018

Reviewed by Karin C. for Michael Joseph Jr.

Lanham, MD
Michael was wonderful to work with. He was very responsive and answered any questions that I had. I would recommend him to everyone!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line